Too many different things to post, all Naruto related. I'd love to receive any feedback if possible ^^ Feel free to snag the icons, pez, or brushes, but please let me know what you take and credit me somewhere, thanks! Icons: Pez Dispensers: It's my thing, so I'm not expecting anyone else to like them, really, but don't you wish they were real? XD Brushes:I know someone already posted brushes on chuunin, but I've been meaning to make these and I finally got a break from school I needed to make some of my own. These are for PS7. If anyone likes them but needs an image pack, let me know and I can make one once I know there's interest. A lot of the templates came from LeafNinja.com, some from my kanji dictionary, and some I made from scratch.Download PS7 here.EDIT:Download image pack here./editPhew! Hope you like!